Servisní partneři

Právní služby

Jana Fráňová
jana@akfranova.eu

 

Tomáš Procházka
tomprochazka@centrum.cz

 

Daňové a finanční poradenství

Petr Stejskal - Helland s.r.o.
petr@helland.cz

 

Lékařská péče

Petr Holub
drholub@atlas.cz

 

Kondiční trenér a nutriční specialista

 

Petr Brabec
petr.brabec@sport-invest.cz

Josef Andrle
 andrle@email.cz

Správa IT

Marek Rada
radam@windsurfing.cz